Who’s Who

Max Vlahakis – Chief Operating Officer, Executive Headteacher of Leighswood School, Lead Ofsted Inspector, National Leader of Education

Roland Roberts – Chairs of Governors

Michelle Sheehy

Michelle Sheehy – Executive Headteacher of Alumwell Junior School and Millfield Primary School National Leader of Education, National Executive Member of NAHT

Angela Hill - Exec Head Butts & Palfrey

Angela Hill – Executive Headteacher of Butts Primary School and Palfrey Junior School

James Pearce – Headteacher of Chuckery Primary School